Adligenswil | Buchrain | Dagmersellen | Ebikon | Emmen | Entlebuch (Wahlkreis) | Escholzmatt-Marbach | Geuensee | Hasle Hitzkrich | Hochdorf | Kriens Luzern | Malters | Mauensee | Meggen | Neuenkirch | Reiden | Rothenburg | Ruswil Schüpfheim | Sursee | Wikon | Willisau | Wolhusen


Adligenswil
www.sp-adligenswil.ch

René Boog


rene.boog@bluewin.ch | 079 659 05 97


Buchrain
www.sp-buchrain-perlen.ch

Klara Vogel-Truttmann
info@sp-buchrain-perlen.ch | 078 618 05 20


Dagmersellen
www.sp-adligenswil.ch

Cedric Keiser
sp-dagmersellen@outlook.com | 079 420 42 08


Ebikon
www.sp-ebikon.ch

Thomas Aregger


info@sp-ebikon.ch | 079 326 19 24


Emmen
www.sp-emmen.ch

Judith Suppiger


judith_73@bluewin.ch | 079 269 99 88

Felicitas Ambiehl
fe.ambiehl@gmx.ch | 079 669 54 51


Entlebuch
www.sp-entlebuch.ch

Matthias Zemp


sp-entlebuch@bluewin.ch | 078 891 18 46

  • SP Escholzmatt-Marbach 
    Barbara Bühlmann
    Hauptstrasse 106
    6182 Escholzmatt
    E-Mail
  • SP Hasle
    Bernadette Duss-Zürcher
    Moosmatte 24
    6166 Hasle
    E-Mail
  • SP Schüpfheim
    Therese Wellenzohn
    Postfach 208
    6170 Schüpfheim
    E-Mail
  • SP Wolhusen
    Postfach 317
    6110 Wolhusen
    E-Mail

 


Geuensee
www.sp-geuensee.ch

Adrian Schweizer


schweizerbucher@gmx.ch | 077 452 17 71


Hitzkrich
www.sp-hitzkirch.ch

Josef Schuler


joesy.schuler@gmx.ch | 076 500 79 76


Hochdorf
www.sp-hochdorf.ch

Hans Bächler


praesidium@sp-hochdorf.ch | 079 378 53 24

Regula Sager-Zosso
praesidium@sp-hochdorf.ch | 079 935 16 34


Kriens
www.sp-kriens.ch

Pia Engler


info@sp-kriens.ch | 079 750 84 44

Michael Portmann


info@sp-kriens.ch | 041 340 36 78


Malters
www.sp-malters.ch

Sandro Niederberger


vorstand@sp-malters.ch  | 079 659 05 97

 


Mauensee
https://sp-mauensee.ch

Verantwortlich:
Fanny Nüssli
fanny.nuessli@bluewin.ch | 079 723 63 75


Meggen
www.sp-meggen.ch

Meinrad Hofer


info@sp-meggen.ch | 079 383 72 53


Neuenkirch
www.sp-neuenkirch.ch

Cyrill Schmid


info@sp-neuenkirch.ch | 078 607 63 70


Reiden
www.sp-reiden.ch

Lukas Brunner


lukas.brunner@sp-reiden.ch | +41 76 445 71 43

Josef Stocker


josef.stocker@sp-reiden.ch | 076 502 31 38


Rothenburg
www.sprothenburg.ch

Susanne Elmiger


sprothenburg@bluewin.ch | 079 452 53 75

Matthias Retsch
sprothenburg@bluewin.ch | 079 308 29 77


Ruswil
www.sp-ruswil.ch

Stadelmann Lotti


lotti.stadelmann@ruswil.ch | 079 870 43 47


Stadt Luzern
www.diestadtpartei.ch

Yannick Gauch


yannick.gauch@gmail.com | +41 76 443 61 40

Simone Brunner


brunner.simone@bluewin.ch | +41 79 810 13 66


Sursee
www.sp-sursee.ch

Beni Rindlisbacher

beni.rindlisbacher@yahoo.de | 079 712 89 93


Wikon
www.sp-wikon.ch

Roger Wymann


info@sp-wikon.ch | 079 656 33 51


Willisau
www.sp-willisau.ch

Krummenacher Martin


krumart@bluemail.ch | 079 783 69 85