Gemeinderäte

Gisela Widmer
Adligenswil

gisela.widmer@adligenswil.ch

Ivo Egger
Buchrein

ivo.egger@buchrain.ch

Brahim Aakti
Emmen

Daniel Eugster
Hitzkirch

daniel.eugster@hitzkirch.ch

Gaby Oberson
Hochdorf

gaby.oberson@hochdorf.ch

Claudia Röösli (L20)
Horw

claudia.roeoesli@horw.ch

Cla Büchi
Kriens

cla.buechi@kriens.ch

Mario Gsell
Mauensee

mario.gsell@mauensee.ch

Andy Schneider
Rothenburg

andy.schneider@lu.ch

Lotti Stadelmann Eggenschwiler
Ruswil

lotti.stadelmann@ruswil.ch

Beat Züsli
Stadt Luzern

beat.zuesli@lu.ch

Jolanda Achermann Sen
Sursee

jolanda.achermann@stadtsursee.ch

Irma Schwegler
Willisau

irma.schwegler@willisau.ch

Animation laden...Animation laden...Animation laden...

Newsfeed