Adligenswil
www.sp-adligenswil.ch
Silvie Grünwald (Präsidentin) | Chriesibüelhalde 6 | 6043 Adligenswil
silvie.gruenwald@gmx.ch

 

Buchrain
www.sp-buchrain-perlen.ch
Klara Vogel-Truttmann (Präsidentin) | Laubacherstrasse 21 | 6033 Buchrain
klara.vogel-truttmann@bluewin.ch

 

Dagmersellen
Cedric Keiser (Präsident) | Hubermatte 9 | 6252 Dagmersellen
jazzed17@gmail.com

 

Ebikon
www.sp-ebikon.ch
Martin Singer (Präsident) | Kaspar-Koppstrasse 87 | 6030 Ebikon
martin.singer@bluewin.ch

 

Emmen
www.sp-emmen.ch
Sigisbert Regli (Präsident) | Hinter-Listrig 23 | 6020 Emmenbrücke
sigisbert.regli@gmx.ch

 

SP im Entlebuch
www.sp-entlebuch.ch
Guntram Stamm (Präsident) | Mooshof 32 | 6182 Escholzmatt
sixtinischm@bluewin.ch

 

Hitzkirch
www.sp-hitzkirch.ch
Trudi Lötschern(Präsidentin) | Heideggstrasse 39 | 6284 Gelfingen
loetscher.trudi@bluewin.ch

 

Hochdorf
www.sp-hochdorf.ch
Hans Bächler (Kontaktperson) | Kirchweid 21 | 6280 Hochdorf
hansbaechler@bluewin.ch

 

Kriens
www.sp-kriens.ch
Raphael Spörri (Präsident) | Ober-Kuonimattweg 32 | 6010 Kriens
spoerrifamily.r@bluewin.ch

 

Stadt Luzern
www.sp-stadtluzern.ch
Claudio Soldati (Präsident) | Bleicherstrasse 19 | 6003 Luzern
Claudio_s@gmx.ch

 

Mauensee
Fanny Nüssli (Präsidentin) | Bahnwärterhaus | 6212 Kaltbach
fanny.nuessli@bluewin.ch

 

Meggen
www.sp-meggen.ch
Meinrad Hofer (Präsident) | Splendidhalde 16 | 6045 Meggen
​info@sp-meggen.ch

 

Neuenkirch
www.sp-neuenkirch.ch
Cyrill Schmid (Präsident) | Klosterhöfli | 6206 Neuenkrich
cyrillschmid@gmail.com

 

Pfeffikon
Silvio Bertschi (Kontaktperson) | Heinimoosstrasse 18 | 5735 Pfeffikon
silvio.bertschi@bluewin.ch

 

Reiden
Othmar Rölli (Präsident) | Hinterbergring 9 | 6260 Reiden
othmar.roelli@raonet.ch

 

Rothenburg
www.sprothenburg.ch
Wendelin Koch (Präsident) | Bertiswilstrasse 72B | 6023 Rothenburg
Koch-erni@bluewin.ch

 

Ruswil
www.sp-ruswil.ch
Markus Horisberg (Präsident) | Spyr 18 | 6017 Ruswil
markus.horisberger@gmx.ch

 

Sursee
www.sp-sursee.ch
Martin Bisig (Präsident) | Merkurstrasse 11a | 6210 Sursee
bisig.martin@bluewin.ch

 

Wikon
www.sp-wikon.ch
Judith Bühler (Kontaktperson)
info@sp-wikon.ch

 

Willisau
Walter Troxler (Präsident) | Bahnhofstrasse 15a | 6130 Willisau
troxlerwalter@bluewin.ch

 

Wolhusen
Trudy Stadelmann (Kontaktperson) | Bergboden 11 | 6110 Wolhusen
trudy.stad@bluewin.ch